You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something Magic Happened! The Sense of Belonging Means More Than The Money! Our Words are Mirrors of Our Soul, Our Names Have Power! Music, Mammasitta's Language

What a beautiful post, @mammasitta. I loved the quotes you integrated to tell your story. SteemFest was such an amazing experience, and I believe you captured the magic. Even though I don't think we ever crossed paths officially, following you so we can stay connected until the next SteemFest! :)

Sort:  

I just wanted to turn off my laptop to finally go and catch some sleep and here you are :) Thank you so much for connecting. There will be hopefully many next times and our path will cross. I am flattered you liked my story. I read your post and curious to follow you for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44