You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memoirs of a Steemfest Steemian

What a well-written post! I truly enjoyed reliving the weekend a little through your words. Wish we could replay it all over again!! I'm speaking for @shenanigator as well, but we were so fortunate to have met you and @rea. You two were the most bright, positive individuals and an absolute joy to be around. SteemFest wouldn't have been the same without you!! Congratulations again for winning "Best Original Fiction." It is well deserved.

Sort:  

Wow! What a sweet and touching comment. Just please believe me when I say that @rea and I feel exactly the same way. Such an awesome and easy-to-talk-to couple. It was truly a blessing for us to meet you guys. The next fest cannot come around soon enough and I cannot wait to share some more fantastic memories with the both of you! Thanks so much for the congrats too! Till next time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85