You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something Magic Happened! The Sense of Belonging Means More Than The Money! Our Words are Mirrors of Our Soul, Our Names Have Power! Music, Mammasitta's Language

in #steemfest8 years ago

We need to dance more at Steemfest 2.0, I agree with that :)
Nevertheless, it was a wonderful experience, and I´m happy that we had our moment to talk to each other. Thank you for this post! I just put September 20th in my calendar :-)

Sort:  

Hurrahhhhh Da Bist Du ja !! So nice to meet you and Thanks much for your kindness to put my birthday in your calendar :) Yeahhh

haha, you are sweet :-) I´m confident that the next Steemfest is even before your next birthday!

I really hope so ! I am ready anytime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44