Sort:  

ohhh this will be my second mute lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am joking of course... But only second??? Wow I think 80% of my followers probably have muted me or died lol

Posted using Partiko Android

lolololololol oh maybe that's the consequence of the toilet room vlogs 😂

yes as far as I know only one Steemian has muted me so far.

My videos aren't as good as yours, gotta step up my game to stack up those mutes on my side @sergiomendes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I get that not everyone wants to see other people naked... But I am very clear....if the human body an nudity offend you (not you in particular... I'm talking in general) so I am not the person You want to follow. 😊 Because if something I will keep talking on the Internet is body positivity. And I am not ashamed of my body so I will show it 😉 it is not that I am rubbing my dick and my balls in everyone's face for christ sake eheheh 😊 lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I concur!, no one should be ever ashamed of their body or even their face. Many people keep forever chasing beauty, when they just have to understand that the standards society has imposed on us are merely fabricated.

And I agree as well that people can just unfollow if they don't like what they see.

Ok now you can mute me lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Mute, unfollow, block, delete.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80