You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before Steemfest (3): There is nothing to worry about, but...

in #steemfest6 years ago

@nomadicsoul, @leotrap, @surfermarly, @anomadsoul, @travelgirl, @abh12345, @soyrosa and @elsiekjay You should definitely read this before you travel to Steem Fest!
"Keep smiling, but..." - and take this point seriously unless you like to meet new people during a fight. ;)

Sort:  

You're welcome Leo ;)

Thanks for notifying me @see-it-feel-it! :D

You're welcome @soyrosa. Some time ago I read your free writing post about your "fears" of traveling to Cracow. So I immediately thought about you after reading this article. :)

Hehhehe, Tag me in SF4 Honey! #NotGoingSadly

Oh, I was sure you were going to SF3. :( But if you go to SF4, we will probably meet! ;)

We Should totally make it a Goal!! :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70