You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fufunchis Adventures at SteemFest 3 (recap) 🐀🐁🐀

in #steemfest6 years ago

Great adventure for you and your family :D. I enjoyed reading about the funfunchis impressions on how things are, and of course, how cute they are as well xD.
                       
Looking forward to see the post about your performance, I bet it's awesome :D.

Sort:  

They love to party too much... I couldn't keep up with them... and I still have countless of pictures I haven't shared XD I'm even considering to do a video slideshow just to include more. I'm yet to see more pictures of my performances, I know my friend @camuel took a few as well as video and I'm waiting for him to send me some, and I guess a few others will be here and there, just need to dig a little :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79