You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 3 - Recap - with Giveaway / Gewinnspiel!

in #steemfest6 years ago

I need the scarf to protect my sonorous voice when having next presentations about blockchain. And the T-Shirt as long as it's small size I would need to impress my sexdates when they take it off and ask: "Wow, Alex, what's that, I need to join that cool steem cryptoplatform."

Sort:  

Sounds good so far! The size of the T-Shirt is Large (even tough it says XL). As far as I remember you pretty much have the same figure as me, so the shirt would look like it does in the picture.

hahah yes

Ich würde dir sehr gerne den Schal & das Tshirt geben, deine Antwort war die kreativste und witzigste :) Also falls du die Produkte immer noch willst dann meld dich einfach.

Ganz klar, natürlich YAYAYAAAAA :)

Please check our Email :P

Already answered you ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13