Steemfest 2 in FULL EFFECT! Rooftop Pool, aka Paradise 😇

in #steemfest7 years ago

Kickin' it with the crew and drinking in the sun (along with some Portuguese beer 😜).

IMG_6268.jpg

Missing Vanessa, @lukestokes , @heiditravels , @juanmiguelsalas , @surfermarly who are SURFING 🏄 ON THE NORTH SHORE(!)

Wish we could have joined you, have a beautiful day, be safe, we are with you in spirit 🤗

Love and hugs, @scan0017 (far right) and @bluabaleno @future24

🤙🤙

Sort:  

That's hot ;)

LOL thank you ☺️

nice pool, have a good time

Cheers mate!
Indeed we are 🙂

Oh damn, look at you guys go.

It looks amazing - I haven't been to the pool! Should've brought a bikini!

Shannon!
Awesome! 😀
Reply to this so we can figure out what's happening tonight! 🤗

Last night was Stranger Things with wine in bed for me :p But let's rock tonight!

What did you do?

Absolutely!
Careful with that reference lady, some people may not know "Stranger Things" is a Netflix program 😇
I had an incredible time, jazzed to connect with everyone tonight, see you soon!

This one is fucking priceless by the way

LOL 😜
Where can we find all these clips?
There's another one on there somewhere with Michael's dreadlocks knocking me down 😂

I guess you found them by now :D

Hahaha, oh shit that does sound kinda bad..

Was great meeting you again man! Looking forward to next year!

haha thats brilliant! scan you are a legend. So great to meet you out there!

Amazing!
So glad you posted, following you!
SO good to meet you too!

Help me @sjennon , my only hope...
Found the email link for all the fun Bernie Sanders pics, yet can't link it in a post the way you have above ☹️
Please share with me how you did that 🤗
Thanks!!!

Hahaaa, no worries, I shall be your savior!

Just right-click on the image and click on 'copy image address'. Then type the following:

![](paste URL here)

The url should end with .gif

Thanks!
I've only ever posted with my iphone, none of the links I'm getting end in .gif so only square boxes are coming up 😐
Hold on! Think I've got it...
Went to my laptop, secured the link, emailed it to myself, opened email on iPhone, cut and pasted from there 😀
No doubt there's a better way to do it yet mission accomplished!
Thanks again Shannon!

Are you still there ?

Nope, arrived in Amsterdam last night!

Injay Swimming.......

Dude! Abort.
Cool to have met you the other day - cant even remember which one that was... This Steemfest weekend was insane!
Looks like we should have chosen the hotel option rather than Air BnB. Good to know for next year :)
Safe travels and see you on the blockchain

Awesome!
Glad you replied so I can follow you and laugh some more!
What a fun time kicking it with you outside the snooker hall.
Danger! Danger @scan0017 !
Abort! Abort!
😂

Living the life! What you up to tonight?

Kicking back and enjoying the views. Good times!

Hahah classic shot! Didn’t want to leave with all that sunshine

Friendship,nice,love it

It was really funny with you bro´s and the rooftop was amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81