You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SteemFest Blues - an afterthought | plus tip for those that want to attend SteemFest4 in a year

in #steemfest6 years ago

It was a pleasure to chat at least for a while with you! You seemed to be a very warm and good-heaerted person and that post just confirms my intuition. Enjoy the rest of Kraków if you're still there and hopefully see you on some other crazy part of the world ;)

Sort:  

Hehehe - it really was a pleasure talking to you! Being an Iceland traveler really makes me super jealous, but after speaking to you I know you deserve it ;-) I'm still here for another day, and I will enjoy at least a bit more of it before going back home :D Then it will be a week of sleeping - at least.

Good luck with all your travel plans! I'll follow them on the Blockchain <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48