You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFestII Second Chance Giveaway Winner

in #steemfest7 years ago

Wow, thank you so much!!


I'm totally buzzing right now, thank you thank you thank you thank you!!!!

I'm kinda at a loss for words, I'm just so excited and touched that you selected me to win your contest! Thank you @joseph for hosting and @anyx, @pharesim, @knozaki2015, @timsaid, @theprophet0, and @gandalf not only for gifting me this huge blessing but for all you do for this platform!

Steemfest 2 here we come!!!!

💛 💛 💛 💛 💛 💛

Sort:  

Make my 0.70 dollars count. Use them wisely... Lol... kidding... Enjoy the Fest and wish me luck for other contests.

Oh brother, you have no idea how far I can take 0.70 dollars...
0.70 dollars is a big deal to me, and I value it highly. Thank you, good luck, and many blessings, @danishmmir!

Wish you a good luck for the journey..

Get some more people in here to up vote Sara's comment to get her some extra spending money on her trip!!!

I can tell you for a fact I have never seen her more excited. I can also say that yes major props of epic awesomeness to @joseph and @anyx, @pharesim, @knozaki2015, @timsaid, @theprophet0, and @gandalf ur noble badasses!

Noble badasses indeed, from the noble badass himself!

THANK YOU!!!

Sister I say again, I am so happy for you.

Thank you, Barry!

Likeeee

congrats! you deserve it.

others don't worry. there is TRF too !. I will be donating money to TRF soon.

Congratulations and enjoy the trip!

I'm too new to know anything about SteemfestII, about sara, or really anyone else here, except I've seen the name @anyx before, but you've got my 2 cents - that's literally what my vote's worth.

Why? Because it's good karma. And I love Maru the cat.

Congratulations !!!!! @saramiller
Wow you are so lucky .. keep rolling with happiness and be ready for portugal ..have fun and enjoy the steemfest 2
Keep steeming and u are growing incredible on steemit..
Stay blessed and be lucky ..

Thank you, @naseerbhat! I'm really stoked~
Blessings to you!

💗 gave a real good time there Sara!

Thank you ! 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42