Steemfest in Agra Pls support Pls upvote for Steemfest

in #steemfest7 years ago

image

image

Hi steemit community, My Self Sameer Khan I am so excited and impressed by the steemit idea and community that I want to organize a steemit fest in Agra. Need your support and upvotes to fund the fest and make it a super cool fest. I have plans to aware people about cryptocurrency and bitcoins.
Please support this post and resteem to crowdfund the fest! :)
Thanks for watching this post!
Steemfest depends on your upvote Pls upvote for steemfest
If results of upvote is good for Steemfest I will announce the location of Steemfest location also depends on upvote so friends Pls upvote and share to this post for more upvote
I wish that it may be successful
Minimum amount 1000$ for steemit
If Steemfest may be successful I will distribute free tickets for steemit users and I will try my best
I will invite famous steemit famous user
For example

@jerrybanfield

@sweetsssj

I will also invite new user who interested in steemit

Etc etc

Pls support steemit users

Follow me for more

My profile link

https://steemit.com/@sameer8909/

My facebook profile link

https://m.facebook.com/Sameer8909

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sameer8909 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the Steemit community, @Sameer8909!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Great intro my friend, welcome to this amazing platform, let to share our idea here, look forward of your post

Hi sameer8909. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44