I am curious about what Steemfest is going to bring us in the coming days

in #steemfest6 years ago

Screenshot 2018-11-06 at 22.50.59.png

My intention was to go to Steemfest this year. But after a number of financial setbacks, ultimately it was not possible to go there. But I am not sad.

I see a huge amount of messages from people who have gone or who are currently traveling there. It starts tomorrow.

There are a number of Steemians that I will specifically follow in the coming days.

Those are:

Of course my good friend @exyle and his girlfriend @bkdbkd, @soyrosa from Rotterdam, @eveuncovered, @travelgirl, @anomadsoul, @arcange, @therealwolf, @kevinwong, @roxane, @ericvancewalton, @abh12345, @gtg, @good-karma, @acidyo, @andrarchy, @coruscate and @ezzy and @rea.

Have a blast!

I am really looking forward to the presentation of @Ned, I am curious about the projects that he and his team are working on.

I also thank @roelandp in advance, who had to put up a huge amount of work during all preparations for Steemfest3. It will be insane!

I wish them, and everyone else, a super cool Steemfest!


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83