You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dinner with @timcliff and @sneak at SteemFest - Discussion about Communities

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

OMG... Why nobody told me that Tim cliff was at Steemfest ? :D I would have loved to thank you in person for all the amazing articles you write and allowed me to translated in french to help the french community grow (and it's finally happening after 5 months of working on it as a full time job ;-)) (and also and for sure about the really good job you do as a witness).

Thank you for everything @timcliff ! And ... See you probably at Steemfest3 !

With, I hope, the Community feature implemented ! I can't wait for it... :-)

Roxane

Sort:  

Thanks 🙂
Sorry I missed you there. Hopefully we will meet at SF3!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84