You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 2018!!!

in #steemfest6 years ago

First of all happy 2nd anniversary on Steemit. I’ve been here for almost 9 months and it feels like forever. I got chance to go through highs and lows when it comes to Steem prices. I’ve seen people coming to steemit when price of Steem was high and now I see people leaving with price going the oposite way. I’m pretty sure you went through the same and much more, but you were not the one who left. Steemit platform needs steemiens like you. I wish you to have a fun in Krakow’s steemfest 3 and I hope you will share your experience with us. Unfortunately I’m not attending this year. I have other duties, but who knows, perhaps one day when it’s in US.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31