Sort:  

@roelandp no typos for now fortunately. However, seriously man living in US/CAN/EU-region/AUS etc have great benefits if you love to travel haha. My docs are in order although I have 1 more pending document which fortunately I will have it ready once I get to Bangalore.

I am so lucky to hold an Austrian passport but I went through similar "getting visa" madness living 16! Years in Indonesia 🇮🇩, for my daughter and me.
Truly document nightmares !
Traveling shouldn't be so complicated. Right?
I wish you all Best and to hopefully see you there and maybe in Vienna?
@roelandp if you need help , let me know. I am in Vienna until December .

@mammasitta Indeed! That must've been something. I'd reckon Indonesia would be similar with respect to the paperwork that needs to be taken care of. I'm mostly gonna be visiting Vienna. Will ping you offline with regards to my plans.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44