Update #2 Selling my old atari 2600 or Retro playing time @SteemfeststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago

Breaking Idea - I want to lent the Atari to Steemfest 2017.

Maybe @ roelandp you can put it into the lobby of the event and people can play some old skool atari games.. You can have it for 1 moth, that's no problem. Also when something happens with it then it's no problem.

I haven't played on my Atari 2600 for years. It was just taking dust.. So today I decided to sell it and make someone else happy with it.


I will put it on a local website in my country. The amount I will get for it I will invest in Steem or use it for a VPS to start a Steem witness.

update 1:

I received an offer for about $80 . But I want to have a bit more.. I hope to buy 100 steem for it..

update 2:

I didn't receive a better offer yet.. So I cannot buy new Steem for now.

Breaking Idea - I want to lent the Atari to Steemfest 2017.

Maybe @ roelandp you can put it into the lobby of the event and people can play some old skool atari games.. You can have it for 1 moth, that's no problem. Also when something happens with it then it's no problem.

What do you think about it?

As you can see there are a lot of games included. There are even some rare ones.

So I hope it will get me some extra Steem.

Thx, Ron


How to vote for me as witness. It's free and can make my dream come true.

witness_rival.gif
Just open: "Vote for witnesses" or https://steemit.com/~witnesses
In the bottom type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

Sort:  

Congratulations @rival! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 9.28 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @rival. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17