You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we want to goto SteemFest!

in #steemfest7 years ago

I too, believe in Steem 100%. I grew tired of watching YouTube censor content, and Facebook and Twitter are just as bad. I don't necessarily believe in everyone else's ideas, but I do believe strongly in their right to express them. I believe Steem, like Bitcoin and the other cryptos can change the world. The more people that get onboard, the faster we can see change. I wish I could afford to go to Steemfest. Maybe next year. Thanks for your post, and you have a new follower.

Sort:  

We need a special Steemfest for the USA as well each year as well.

That sounds great! I could probably make it about anywhere in the states, but out of the country is a little much right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51