Music Mix by @sneak After Show Party ♫ at SteemFest²

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hi steemian ...

I say good morning for you in Lisbon currently with SteemFes !!! on a big show and enjoy Creamy & Delicious

steemfest2 music lisbon.png

I love the Big Party with Steemfes in Lisbon this is the 4th day I also like Party & Music. This video I took it from @streemmusic , Look (✪ SteemFest² ▶️ After Show Party ♫).

Steemi - SteemFest Talks & Performances by:

Screenshot_161.png

Sort:  

This is orginal content by @streemmusic

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@streemmusic/steemfest-after-show-party
wondering about your publishing behavior

Pretty sure this is original content by me, or the people who made those records.

true indeed.
this content is just orginally published by @streemmusic.

Cool video

@princeshady5 thanks you for visiting

I JUST UPVOTED AND COMMENT U PLEASE UPVOTE AND COMMENT MY LAST POST

Thats cool!! I want to find my passion in life....

Wow.. @ridwant Thanks for sharing
i like Steemfest

I simply love your articles, what great content and quality of posting you offer the community here on Steemit and abroad.

Thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50