You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Thousand Words Are Worth A Special SteemFest Picture

in #steemfest6 years ago

Wow! What a great post. I'm not normally one to gush at emotional posts but I felt that!

I just met @coruscate for the first time briefly today - @guyfawkes4-20 even kindly harrassed her into following me and yup she's perfectly lovely.

And the thing about showing yr face for the first time.....

  1. It's the same face everyone else sees
  2. It's a perfectly nice face anyway!

So no worries!

And the breakfasts here are fantastic - pile in I say!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to read and feel my words. I appreciate the message behind your comment as well. Nice meeting you and following now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43