You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - come for the money, stay for the people...

in #steemfest8 years ago

a lot of us feel our steemit love rejuvenated by this fest.
I feel that this time it's not the high of payouts but something different, the nice energy of discovering a new good friend. this is ought to stay with us longer if not forever.
That's how i feel these days!
Glad to have met you and as I said, you set a high bar for classy, fit, funny and tall [ i might try to live up in the first three categories, unfortunately the later, as I said to you, it's not much to be done haha]

Sort:  

Really good to meet you too. Thanks for the kind words. I look forward to spending more time with you at the next event!

yeah, some people don't believe me but i'm rather shy + my hearing is not the best [ to say the least ] and you are in intimidating guy!! but Steemfest2017 will be the year of courage so i'm looking forward to it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43