Message to @anyx

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

fight_club_norton_5659d2.jpg

@anyx, I've tried contacting you, without success. Why not give a guy a second chance?

Unban me and restore my rep. That's all I need. I'm asking nicely here.

Whatever you decide to do, we'll meet at SteemFest.

edit: This is not a threat. Thanks for unbanning me. Now to get rid of that -6 rep.

Sort:  

You did improve the post, so thanks for that I guess. However, there is still no apology for flagging innocent users, plus you flagged me just now. So you are still an ass and you can keep my flag and I owe you a few more too.

Well aren't you a packet of sunshine.

Coming to SteemFest?

And why would you need to know that? Again with the implied threats.

Just curious. Whiny little b*tch.

Have you tried an apology?

Try go to steemitabuse chat.
Your steemit Attorney

I think he got banned from that chat. I'm there all the time of course.

I know the whole story. Started from the scam.
One thing lead to another, a few months ago.

"Tell me what I should apologized for."
Probably a lot of things, but for starters, how about apologizing for flagging a bunch of users that had nothing to do with this.

His comments are so buried, you have to view them in steemd.

I'm flagging this. Why? This looks like a veiled threat. If you didn't mean it that way then I suggest you clean up this post and soften the language and try apologizing.
The second picture is from American Psycho for crying out loud!
There is no way I can allow a post like this to get even a single penny from the reward pool.

Who are you, internet police? Apologising for what?

better?

Oh god, can't even read anything in here too much grey stuffs.
@r4fken

I don't know who can help you now. You were asking, but you haven't let it cool down. I know you are frustrated. I would if I am in your position.
Take Care

What are you talking about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56