Video Of Me Trying My First Pastel De Nata, The World Renowned Desert of Lisboa! SOOO CREAMY & DELICIOUS!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago

Bom dia!!!




I am here in the ancient and beautiful city of Lisboa, and while there is a lot of history and unique culture, the pastel de nata is world renowned and is especially SPECIAL because it is the Creamy & Delicious inspiration for SteemFest2!



MMMMMMMMM So Creamy & Delicious!!!



I will say no more as you can see just how creamy and delicious these are from this video =)>


Be sure to try one while you are here for SteemFest and enjoy that creamy deliciousness!



As always, I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!

Enjoy a creamy and delicious life and SteemOn!




Sort:  

Looks delicious but I'd like a better look at what you're wearing. Looks like true @quinneaker style! So cool and original.

hahahahaha no problem old dog! I am so glad you appreciate high fashion!

In FACT I made a WHOLE post from a photo shoot in THIS outfit!

Here ya go!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@quinneaker/new-steemgear-fashion-photoshoot-in-lisboa-portugal-special-white-fedora-unveiled-for-steemfest

Ooh I missed that! Thanks!

I could tell!

Can't agree more @kus-knee @quinnecker style of dressing is soo unique...

OMG that looks so yummy!

They are so gooood

Omnomnom

They sure are!

Looks very delicious! What are they made from?

cream, eggs sugar, wheat.

Nice looking... if I may ask what this made from or what you call it.

Omg see you soon! Will be heading to check in in 15 mins!

Hey!

Did you make it?

@karensuestudios
My lovely acroyaganess
Welcome to Lisboa
👌

It does indeed looks delicious
Nice job done buddy

Aren't they wonderful!? I sought them out on one of my Lisbon trips. Fond memories. Food is one of my favorite parts of traveling!

Wow...salivating already...keep enjoying my friend . You deserve it😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33