SteemFest Adventures Episode 4: Panoramic Photo At Sun Set From The Highest Point In The Ancient City of Lisboa, Portugal!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Bom dia from Lisboa!!!


This is obviously not the panorama as it is only like a third of the view, but as you can see the glory of STEEM is shining upon this wondrous city!


Lisbon is beautiful, and after today's adventure I am more sure of it than ever before!


Behold the panoramic view of Lisboa, Portugal from the highest point in the city at sunset!



I walked over 8 kilometers through some of the most beautiful city scenery I have ever seen to the highest vantage point in Lisboa!

I took at least 50 truly awesome photos today of which I hope to share in the coming days as they are truly worth beholding!



For this post I am going to share what is the pinnacle photos, which are my panoramic views of Lisboa from the highest point in the city!

This city is the second oldest city in Europe, and while you cannot see the details, this is a magnificent view of a truly wondrous place!



I have seen so many works of art here, some more modern, but many are hundreds of years old!

Join me tomorrow on these SteemFest Adventures, as there is so much more to share!



How amazing to be here, especially as I am here for the most Creamy & Delicious Fest on Earth!



We are having an amazing time here in Lisboa already and I am grateful to be here with @everlove @saramiller and excited for all the other Steemians who will be joining us!



I want to give a special thanks to @lifemovedbysteem for being a generous friend and helping us with this amazing adventure today and @happymoneyman for supporting her on this amazing opportunity while holding down home base! This epic adventure and the spectacular photos are a beautiful manifestation of a wonderful friendship!



Stay tuned, the adventure has only just begun!


Full Steem Ahead!


Sort:  

Nice shots, thanks for sharing!

Hey, I was talking with my dad yesterday, who has spent a few weeks in the area last spring. He said you all have to go check out this restaurant called "Italian Burger & Lobster House", an absolute MUST for you all SteemFesters 2.0!

Pass the word around and enjoy! Here's the link:
https://www.tripadvisor.ca/Restaurant_Review-g189158-d10295169-Reviews-Italian_Burger_Lobster_House-Lisbon_Lisbon_District_Central_Portugal.html

Awesome time out there, looking forward to seeing what comes next. Keep your smiles, Steem on and thrive on!!! Namaste :)

Hey!

Wish you were here but love that your tuning in!

We are having such an amazing time and getting so much great footage!

Happy to be able to share with you as you are surely a part of this community wherever you are!

Thanks for the recommendation! I will check it out!

Full Steem Ahead!

Keep me posted on the quality, everything I have seen relating tot his place is top notch, affordable and, since I know my father's palate, I trust the recommendation source! ;)

Steem on Brother! Namaste :)

Awesome!

I hope I have the chance to try it!

If I do I will surely let you know and get some photos for you!

Blessings~*~

What a fantastic moment...top of the city... perfect sunset.
You captured it great on film.

Ren is so happy and excited about you guys. She was bursting with joy when I talked to her. It's a pleasure to be a part of this whole experience.

I'm enjoying every moment. I think your gonna have a blast seeing your film footage. I know I had a ton of fun with it.

So great to hear!

I am grateful to have connected with you two before arriving here as we were able to get off to an awesome start right off the bat!

Ren is a truly loving and generous person of great service. Love having her around!

I gave her a big hug for her and as u can see @saramiller and @everlove gave her quite a lot!

Hahahaha SteemOn Brother!

I am truly blessed to be able to spend time with the people who have been inspiring me on a daily basis on steemit. You are so amazing, revolutionary and I am so excited to begin our in person friendship. I had the most amazing day with you three filled with fun, laughter and heart opening exploration of this amazing city. I am so excited to see what else steemfest brings!

Steem On!

I am very grateful that you have been so inspired by the many profound examples I have been sharing and that you are EMBODYING THEM!

So great to see all your work on the sustainable gardens and even some of your own SteemGear!

I am fulfilled by nothing more than inspiring healthy and holistic upgrades that are embodied!

Lets have another awesome day today!

what a great shot of the town! Awesome pics man ;)

Thanks! Its really quite beautiful!

So much more unique than our boring cookie cutter subdivisions lol

hahahahaha THATS FOR SURE!

Nice pics! Looking forward to have some warm sun.

Here in Germany/Belgium whe have only 9 degree celsius (48 F)

Yes the weather is PERFECT!

What an amazing day yesterday and the weather is PERFECT TODAY!

Will be a really nice get away from German Temperatures this time of year!

Excited to see you and share a creamy and delicious beer!

looks like things are off to a great start, what a beautiful day!

Wow!

Truly so so beautiful!

Having an amazing time in a extraordinary city with wonderful friends!

So great to see you tuning in. Have so much more beauty to share!

very exciting! so glad to see you very productive and putting all of these beautiful materials together!

Yes I have been putting in 24 hour days with about 2 hours of sleep for about a week now in preparation for SteemFest!

Thanks for commenting and excited to see you soon!

Wow!! Amazing shots !
Epic time with the friends!!
I can't wait to meet you guys!!

Oh Yea Brother!

Its SOOO awesome here!

Hurry up and get here!

Nice photos of a beautiful city @quinneaker enjoy Steemfest 2 and I look forward to your watching your presentation👍🏻

Thanks!

I am grateful to hear that you are looking forward to it and tuning in!

Hope its awesome!

SteemON!

One day i also be there with our friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43