SteemFest Adventures Episode 3: Good Morning Lisbon Portugal! Oh The Beautiful Views! Photography of Breakfast, 5th Story Views, Morning Coffee and More!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Bom dia!!!



Lisbon sure is beautiful!



How amazing to be here especially as I am here for the most Creamy & Delicious Fest on Earth!



Today is my first full day in Lisbon and I woke up early despite not sleeping in 3 days! 



5 hours of sleep is a LOT in comparison to NO sleep for days!



I enjoyed a 5th story view from my room upon waking!



The morning light is gorgeous on all these old stone buildings!



I enjoyed a couple cup of espresso AND a Cappuccino!




I had a simple breakfast but really loved sitting in the morning light and having such a beautiful view of the city!



I am ready for another amazing day out on the town! 



More importantly I am excited for SteemFest and all the Steemians arriving by the day!

Its almost Fest Time!



Stay tuned the adventure has only just begun!


Full Steem Ahead!


Sort:  

You look good even after just waking up and not having sleep much in the last days.

Have fun in Lisbon my friend!

OMG I seriously have almost not slept in 7 days. Plus I was living in an airport for 3 of those days, plus haven't eaten any salad or raw food in 5 days hahahhaa

Pretty rough but working with it!

Honestly I am just living on Chi∞§∞

See you in a few days, when I get there. Save me some of that creamy and deliciousness ^_^

Savoring it with you now and saving some for later!

See you soon!

You looks like Jack Sparrow..in Pirates of the Carribean..

I get that a lot. Someone today said something pretty cool and also new. "You look like a Modern Merlin"

Cheers!

No you looks much handsome than modern merlin..because you are Johnny Depp

Of course, I would find you on Steemit! Duh.
I made this a while back and it made me think of you and your family as you dance your way across the planet.

aaaaaaaaaa.png

It looks as if you are having an amazing adventure. I started following you here today. Safe, awe inspiring, healthy, joyful travels to you. With love from Austin.

Greetings Brother!

Great to connect with you here in the Vortex of Steem!

Appreciate the love and blessings. SteemOn!

Enjoy brother.

Will do!

Wish you were here too!

Thanks bro. Enjoy your time. Love the pictures :)

Hey I still really want to work with you on a GIF!
Sorry I haven't followed though, just really beyond busy for so long now....I know there is always time but man oh man never been so busy in my life!

All good my friend. I'll be here when you're ready. Better to be busy than not. Enjoy.
Peace

I love this post! What a beautiful view from your room, you have such a nice vantage point of the amazing tile the sidewalk is made of. The coffee looks yummy, and I also really like the pictures of you. Your hair is so cool and you look like you are ready for some Steem powered adventure!

Steem On!

Also really looking forward to the Lisbon Steemy Photo shoot! Its going to be awesome!

Yea!!!

Full Steem Ahead!

I love Lisbon, a city full of contrasts. I'm sure the Portuguese brothers will make you feel at home. Unfortunately I can't go to this event.
Enjoy for those who can't go.

I will enjoy it and plan to share lots of photos and videos!

All the best for the SteemFest event. Would like to know every detail of it though.

I will share A LOT and there is also live streaming of all sessions!

Classical photography

Another lucky one... Damn! =)

Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26