You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 11 Best Reasons to Buy Your Ticket to Steemfest 2

in #steemfest7 years ago

where there is a will there is a way!

I will be sure to post some awesome posts from SteemFest for all my fellow Steemians who are not there in the flesh!

nice screen name btw.

Sort:  

Thanks man! I'm sure between you, and the many others there, the rest of us will have plenty to look at, and read. Oh, and the screen name - I was a little ticked at YouTube when I signed up here. I didn't realize that it could never be changed. lol Have fun at the 'fest.'

Yea well its a pretty good name for a platform like this.

I plan on having lots of fun and success at the Fest!

Thanks again, and we'll all be waiting for the pics, videos, and articles. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55