You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Announcement: I am Speaking At The Most Awesome Fest In The World! SteemFest2

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hey thanks for the comment.
I am very dedicated as I attempted to portray in this post and it is not even close to everything I do for Steemit.

Yes I make all the designs available for $teem or any currency you wish. There is unfortunately NO GOOD place to make this available efficiently or easily. However you can check the many posts I have made over the year or you can check PeerHub here https://www.peerhub.com/categories/203-fashion
or here http://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c51/Steemit_Shop.html
I am preparing to make a post that has every Steemit gear item in one post with values and such. Hoping a Steemit shop will be made at some point so it could be easy and effective for me to list the hundreds of items I have made for Steem.

Sort:  

Thanks for the detailed response! I am checking out the linked sites - awesome at first glance!

Great to hear!
Thanks for the feedback! If you don't see exactly what you want the BEST PART is that I can CUStom MAKE ANYTHING!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70