You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest Live - Official Project Launch - Daily Coverage

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hey Brother!!!

I have been beyond busy lately so haven't check in in a few days. Love that your invested in Steemit and that even though you are not Ren is going to represent you there!

I really wanted to give her a ticket but had to go with @luzcypher as there are few things on Steemit more important than the open mic. So stoked she is CHOOSING to go anyways!

Also great to see your entreupunurial spirt coming through with your SteemFest posts!

There is already a LIVE feed from all the conference events so you will have to compete with that. Which means go for something different/special. Like "Through the Lens of Ren!" I like that but its just a simple example of what I mean. Do something special or different and it should get a lot of attention while steamiest is going as its kinda like the Grammys for Steemit!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for this great comment.
I'm so on board with your vision and your support.

To be honest, when we saw that @luzcypher was in the contest, we almost removed our submission and put our support behind him. We think you made a wonderful decision to award someone who has added so much to Steemit.

Thanks for your advice on Steemfest Live.
I think you're totally right. We'll need to differentiate to be useful.
I'll put some real thought into that.

Can you give me a little more info on the Live feed? Who is streaming it? How can I get updates on what they are doing?
If I have good info on their style and what they are covering, then I can just stay completely different.

Thanks a lot for your time. As you can see, I've been working like mad, but off Steemit the last few days. I understand, it's a busy time.

Yes I see you are smart and really care about Steemit so I make it a point to come to your page and give you insight/tips for greater success here.

I appreciate your agreement and understanding to the contest. Makes it much more at peace for me with the decision as it wasn't easy even with a shoe in like him.

So as to the live feed you can find info on www.steemfest.com and also you can probably watch the OLD live feed videos from last years SteemFest. They are quite boring and not to special, just a live streaming feed cam in a room.

So the basic information and events are easily available. It will your your style/spin/commentary that makes what you do worth tuning into.

Blessings~*~

To be honest, when we saw that @luzcypher was in the contest, we almost removed our submission and put our support behind him. We think you made a wonderful decision to award someone who has added so much to Steemit.

Aww. What a nice thing to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60930.84
ETH 2666.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44