You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will You Help Us Send @quinneaker to Steemfest2?

in #steemfest7 years ago

Wow super super appreciate the acknowledgment and support in this post!
I do feel like the whole of Steemit will be benefit by my contributions to SteemFest. I don't want to go just so I can go on vacation or party. I want to go to contribute and promote the success of Steemit and to help further this revolutionary possibility of which can change the world as we know it!
SteemON!

Sort:  

You are not the kind of person who takes vacations or parties just to party. The people who live here at the ecovillage will testify that every choice you make is done in consideration of others and the Earth as a whole. It will be awesome to witness the revolution you are living in real life meet the minds behind Steemit's digital and social revolution!!!

Bless it be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17