You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 11 Best Reasons to Buy Your Ticket to Steemfest 2

in #steemfest7 years ago

Wow what a cool vision and awesome comment!

I am a little sorry to hear you won't make it as its gonna be awesome and I do feel it will be worth it. However I do understand what its like living on low funds. I have been living almost totally without money for 13 years and really don't ever spend any.

Because I love Steemit so much and feel SteemFest is so valuable to this community I wanted to help someone else deserving get there who may be struggling a bit on the financial side.

I appreciate your acknowledgment and love and support.

Hope to meet you one day and share in creating the new world!

Blessings~*~

Sort:  

Your understanding is very much appreciated and thank you for your kind words as well. I also look forward to meeting with you and your crew. The odds are that I'll be able to make it to SteemFest3, if the trend keeps its path. time is ripening and the universe is coalescing, slowly congealing the concrete phenomena. It takes a lot of loving care and time to hatch such a phenomena! LOL!!! ;)

Till then, happy SteemFest 2, keep on thriving and smiling, Steem on and namaste :)

Yes Brother~

Grateful to be connected with you here and now. Hope to see you at SteemFest3

Blessings on the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87