My SteemFest Adventure Begins: First Stop LA for the 25th-26th!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

It's been an exciting couple months building up to and preparing for SteemFest2!



I decided to do a presentation at SteemFest, 


I gave a ticket away to SteemFest (congrats @luzcypher!),



Wrote articles about best reasons to attend SteemFest,



& am doing a whole Creamy & Delicious interview series with The SteemFest Stars!


Now I have my plane tickets to Lisbon and my first Stop on this adventure is LA! 

I will be there for 2 days on the 25th and 26th. I have some friends and business to enjoy before heading over to Europe for SteemFest!

If you are in LA and want to connect or have any value to share, let me know!

I haven't been to LA in years, though I did live there once upon a time....

It's not my favorite city, but it sure is good for getting flights to Europe! It's also a place with a lot of cool people, which will be my main focus while there. 

I don't have any need to see the Chinese Theatre or drive around or other such things. I will enjoy great company and focus on furthering the cause. 

I just wanted to let you all know that My adventure to SteemFest is ON, and if you're in LA the 25th-26th then be in touch!



Packing the essentials...handpainted SteemGear, of course :)


SteemON to SteemFest!


Sort:  

Yay!!! I've been looking forward to this for a year, and it's finally almost time to go! I'm excited about the unfolding adventure, and I'm very grateful you're sharing it with us 💛

hahahaha wow a whole year aye?

Well this is truly an epic time then!

Full Steem Ahead to SteemFest!

The epic journey has already begun in preparation and inspiration for the sharing!!! Being in the flow to SF2 feels so good as I know this will be an event to remember!!! Excited to see what comes of L.A. and Barcelona even before we get to the grand finale. I hope this post will bring some great possibilities to the table and spark some interest along the way. Excited to be going with you @quinneaker!

∞§∞Bless it Be∞§∞

Steem some live updates from SteemFest! Looking forward to see how it goes.

Oh yes I will for SURE!

Plan on doing a blog a day from my adventures to at and back from SteemFest!

Have an amazing time in LA!! And safe travels!
You and the garden of Eden where on my heart today, I was thinking about how amazing it is to feed people with the bounty of the garden. I was able to help with that today and it was an amazing, fulfilling experience. I have so much respect for what you do on a daily basis. Can't wait to talk with you in person at steemfest about it. You and the revolutianry people you create with inspired my post today and the things I did today. Thank you for providing such a great example for me to strive for. Lots of Love.

WOW!

So grateful to see this message and to FEEL the truth of it!

Yes we are really doing amazing things for the betterment of the ENTIRE world and we are dedicated to it EVERY SINGLE DAY!

Thank you for recognizing and I am so fulfilled knowing that we are inspiring you to do such great things for your self and the world.

We are here for you, we are with you and we will see you at SteemFest soon!

Full Steem Ahead to SteemFest!

Thank you so much for your support @quinneaker! I am so grateful!

Yay for you my friend, you are going to have a fabulous time!

Yes I believe and hope so!!!

Wish you were going to be there but you are with US as part of the Steemit FAMILY!

I will be posting every day photos and videos of the adventure! Hope to see you tonging in and sharing in the festivities!

~~Full Steem Ahead~~

Oh I will definitely be tuning in! Hopefully the cover art for my book reborn will be there to showcase both myself and @therealpaul too, so at least my name and my novel's name will be at steemfest!

AWESOME!!!

I will keep my eye out for it!

I will get a photo of me with it and make a post about it if I come across it in the adventure!!!

Blessings~(~

Ohhh, that would be FANTASTIC!! I am going to make a post about it since Paul went through the trouble of making sure I had a High resolution picture of it to submit, so if you don't mind I will drop the link to you in a comment, that way you will know it when you see it!

Thank you so much sweetheart! And if @everlove is with you when you come across it, I would love a picture with that beautiful lady too!

xxoo

Ok!

Dreemit and it shall be done!

Bless~*~

Wish I could be there. Rock on brother.

Yea Bro!

Would love to share the glory of SteemFest with you. I will be sure to post some great content for you and the other important Steemians who will not be joining us physically at SteemFest.

You better lol. I expect pictures of beer and many babes. LOL. Jk. Do what you have to do.

Hahahahaha yes those are mighty fine expectations ;-)>

What kind of SteemFest adventure posts would it be without???

Lets hope for both our sake that this comes to fruition hahaha

Be in touch!

SteemON!

travel safe dude, can't wait to shake ya hand for taking part in the video and just general bend ya ear a little about garden of eden.

I love to discuss the extraordinary implications of The GOE!

Also a hand shake is acceptable though a hug may be better ;-)>

See you soon!

Full Steem Ahead to SteemFest!

@quinneaker you are really motivating others (me including) to steem harder every day. Thanks for sharing.

Great to hear!

One my many goals and projects!

Enjoy your trip to LA and then on to Lisbon! Travelling to Faro on the 31st myself and then to Lisbon the next day! I am very excited to go. The count down has begun!

Awesome!

See you soon!

Full Steem Ahead to SteemFest!

Amazing i like it.!!
have you reading Steemfest update from @roelandp?
Hahahha.. good luck @quinneaker

Of course, if you read the updates and comments you would see that I comment on every one as I am speaking there and heavily involved.

yes I know that,
@quinneaker - i am glad you
reply to my comment, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77