You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows Helping Minnows - I’m Giving Away A SteemFest Ticket To A Minnow - Nominate Someone In Comments

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Oh this is so kind of you! We haven’t bought our tickets yet because the lonnng journey is very expensive and we are praying we can make it! (Edit - we will make it even if we have to skip dinners lol)

I really appreciate this, a ticket would make such a difference to us!

I hope my actions will speak louder than my posts (lol) As you say i don’t really post about the peeps I help but I love steemit and fully believe in its future! 💓💓

You are an amazing human @soyrosa , you don’t know how much this means to me xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82