You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Free Trip to Lisbon, Portugal to Attend SteemFest II

in #steemfest7 years ago

I would love to cover this event and do it justice by providing the solid kind of coverage it deserves! This is what I do at Press For Truth and those who are familiar with my work can and will hopefully vouch for me! By sending me everyone will receive something in return because I'll be working my butt off to produce videos, interviews, live coverage on Youtube, twitter updates and anything else I can get while there! Thank you Joseph for this opportunity, I hope the Steemit community will get behind me so PFT can do it up right!

Sort:  

If it were up to me, you would be given a ticket @pressfortruth. You (Dan) are the whole reason that MANY of us joined Steemit 10 months ago. I watched your video and as soon as I was finished, I made a Steemit account. Pretty much left FB instantly and haven't looked back.
I have been following your YouTube channel for years and I can attest to how hard you have worked to bring the truth about world issues to the people.
Thank you for helping me to change my life. You get 100% of my voting power. ;)

I won the trip to Portugal for SteemFest 2!! -- thanks for your support everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56