You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tribute to @opheliafu. Our Journey Together Through Art.

in #steemfest7 years ago

What a beautiful friendship and even more beautiful works of art. I am very inspired by this post. I intend to collaborate with Jonathan my autistic son to produce artworks. This is such a beautiful story that I just have to resteemed to spread the joy.

Sort:  

@positivesteem -- thank you so much. I am glad to inspire and be inspired. I have read your posts about your son and love what is showing up in his art. I think it's a great move to follow that line of creation. Thank you also for the resteem. I love that we're sharing our appreciation for each other. Blessings to you

We are working on a project now. Will alert you once it is ready.

Pleeeeeeeeez do! That would make my day!

It will be out this week. Putting on the final touches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69