You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3rd free Steemfest Ticket paid with SBD !

in #steemfest7 years ago

Aww, that is so nice! I love how the Steemit community supports so many of its members :-)

I'd love to go to Steemfest, but I don't have the funds to spare in these uncertain times to pay for the trip and ticket for both me and my boyfriend. I mean, I have them, but with me not having a job and us having two houses that still need selling... it's just too risky to pay so much for this trip. It's too bad, since it's in Europe again! Don't think I'd get lucky enough for the third one to be in Europe aswell ;-)

Sort:  

I will buy you one steemfest ticket if you come ;)

Aww that is very sweet of you! I still can't come though, but so sweet! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35