Steemfest Bound!

in #steemfest7 years ago

I'm looking forward to meeting the lot of you in November! I'm still pretty new to the SteemIt community although I've met some folks, and nearly met others -- @matt-a don't forget those sharpies. :-)

I won't be travelling alone. My best friend, the Yin to my Yang, my wife (SteemIt alias tbd), will be there too to make sure I don't get into too much trouble. We'll be belatedly celebrating our 25th anniversary, since she graciously let me go to Consensus 2017 over the actual day. We are excited to visit a city in a country neither of us have been to, and to learn and share with this great and growing community!

Sort:  

i didnt know there was a meetup! Dangit now i have to go :D
i've never been to Portugal either

Isn't the 'fest by definition a meetup?

Can I kindly ask you to upvote and resteem an article of mine, with all direct flights to Lisbon? https://steemit.com/steemit/@borderedge/guide-to-reach-lisbon-by-plane-for-the-steemfest-all-destinations-included

I wish I could go to this! I have family in Lisbon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42