Improving my awful English for SteemFest and talking about art! Vlog - Video

in #steemfest7 years ago

This little and video is my first attempt of vlog on Steemit. I just talk a little about my bad english talking, and about Steemfest, and about art, and about the fact that I'm definitely not so sad as I look in this damn video! Begorrah!

Sort:  

Hey, this is such a good idea!! How nice to see you guys! Is that Silvia ? Say hello to her! :-)

Silvia says "Hi!" :)

Lol, guest appearance by Sylvia!

wives, you know... :D

Hehe, oh yes!

You'll do great!
Good luck and congratulations!

You are doing great with your English! Very fluent!!!! Fantastic!

thanx Oldie! that's reassuring :)

Lovely opening x) I am improving my English too, though not going to the fest, lol

@paolobeneforti you are fantastic! your English is very clear and easy to understand. looking forward for more vlogs from you :)

Hi you two!!

Heeey, @silviabeneforti!
Nice to...see you>:D<!

You are doing very well with your Englis @paolobeneforti.
Un saluto ad entrambi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94