You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is YOUR Chance Be a Part of The Most Fantastic Fest on Planet Earth, I am Giving Away a Ticket to SteemFest2!!!

in #steemfest7 years ago

"Why Will SteemFest Be Better Because You Are There?"

Steemfest will be better Because i am a man from a developing country who is filled with energy and will tap ideas from this gathering of great minds and bring it back home to do something unique for the youths like me who has no clue about the Crypto-world.

Sort:  

Sounds great!

So you are nominating your self for the ticket giveaway?

Yes please, if it's not against the rules sire...

No it is not against the rules at all. Just making sure that you are wanting to go and are nominating your self for the free ticket.

I will put you into consideration!

Full Steem Ahead!

Thanks a million.

But i will be honest, i might not be able to make it cos the visa processes in My Country Nigeria is crazy. so i entered the contest should in case i win use the funds to boost a project i and my crew announced few hours ago with @steem-lagos , It's Steemit Workshop we will be doing monthly in Lagos Nigeria to get many youths in on steemit.

I could chat you up and share a link but you could check @steem-lagos ,we sure will apreciate your comments and recommendations.

Honesty is one of our policies so i have to make it clear sir, if this disqualifies me its fine somebody all set to go could use the Ticket. Namaste- "Eshay" in my Language.

Yes I understand. Politics are designed to keep humanity enslaved.

I appreciate your honestly. I wish you good luck on your project, if it is for the good of Steemit and the people I am sure it will get some good support!

Eshay~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35