At first we were a little afraid ...

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181107_162830.jpg

Today is the third day since we arrived at SteemFest in Krakow. I will write about the first moment since we arrived. After we settled in the apartments, which are really wonderful (I'll show you it later), we went to register for SteemFest at Hotel Qubus. And we were walking very slowly, because we were afraid to go there! As I wrote earlier, my English is very weak.

received_890670437796558.jpeg

We walked along the bridge and enjoyed the sunset over the Vistula River.

received_730022940687356.jpeg

But then God gave us a good option and we got acquainted with a good pair of young people who understood and spoke Russian and they helped us!

received_1800922153369939.jpeg

And we started to get acquainted! We drank a little wine and we became more bold :) We saw people and recognized those whose blogs we read and thanking our friend @anomadsoul, who helped us melt the ice, our communication was easy!

received_2209120722675732.jpeg

So much has happened in three days, that we have little time to write, and even we do not sleep a lot, because every day there are fun night programs for us besides the conference! I am now in the club at the concert, so I will continue to tell you about SteemFest ... Thank you for your visit!

Sort:  

Looks like you had a lot of fun! Hopefully, I can make it the next time. There are few very beautiful and cool-looking photos in here. I'm really looking forward to your next article about an in-depth explanation of your experience on Steemfest³. :)

Thank you friend @infinitelearning ! I am now, after a short home visit to my youngest daughter, I'm still going on a trip to Budapest! But when I arrive, I will write a lot of interesting articles!

so good to meet you and your daughter..I am glad you worked the fears and made it to krakow. I was a little nervous about it all too but everything worked out well. really happy with all the people i met and got close to, it was really powerful.

I agree with you, dear @vladivostok! There was such a positive and friendly atmosphere that we felt as if in the circle of friends we know for a long time! Thank you for your support!

Glad you got to meet nigina and afro ... they were my favorite :)

Those fears, yes! I had some, too. But my goodness it's great we all overcame them and realized there's nothing here to be afraid of, only new friends, new ideas, and a new energy for the future! So good to meet you and @bugavi. A real treat, for sure. :-)

It's great to overcome your fears and make sure people are positive and the whole world is waiting for you! You @rhondak are very cute and emotional! We enjoyed meet you and we believe will meet again and our English will be better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55