Why I Should Goto SteemFest

in #steemfest7 years ago

steemfest.jpg

Who am I...

I am a 39 year old man, living in the heart of the USA. My dreams and goal is to be in Flordia under the blanket of the sun in a few years. For a living, I am a C# developer with no ego. I am not only a programmer of machines, I am also a programmer of the mind. I live in the right now. Here I can see the Future and Learn from the past.

Unlike other technologies, where it is a steep learning curve for the user to interact with the blockchain. Downloading wallets, chaindata, etc Steemit is a beautiful way to experience the blockchain. It is as easy as going to a website and participating in the website while all along powering a blockchain in the background.

For this reason I was able to recruit a 15 year old by into cryptocurrency @theprophet0

Its funny how the rare ones (a 15 year old teenager in this case) succeed the most. Out of all the people I speak about cryptocurrency too, it was the 15 year old who ran with it.

More ideas like Steemit (where its seamless to interact with the blockchain) will grow the cryptocurrency space from only programmers and middle age males to a broader spectrum of people.

When the @theprophet0 announcement blog comes out,
Vote for me too attend SteemFest!

planeSpain.PNG

Sort:  

you got my vote Bro !!!!

GOGOGOOGOGOOGOGOOOOOO.

Im thinking myself but I need my Radeon RX 580s to arrive to book myself a ticket hehe :)

It makes a bundle of money :)

That's awesome, it seems like a lot of different community's in this space have IRL meet ups this year. Hope everything goes well. looking forward to the blog post. :)

@npl77 wicked work brother keep on posting great content

I'm shooting to go to SteemFest as well of strictly my earnings on Steemit.

Good luck my friend, I'm following to see if you get to SteemFest!

This is your choice

Great Article, enjoy the reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45