Bought My Steemfest2 Ticket with Crypto

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

I bought my Steemfest 2 ticket yesterday. I was procrastinating, hoping the price of SBD would go up a bit.

But I knew that @roelandp was putting a tremendous amount of work to getting as many things in order before November 1st, and I did not want to add to his last minute troubles.

@gringalicious and I will be traveling together. We are fortunate to able to spend a couple of days in London before Steemfest2. We plan on overloading a few SD cards with photos both in London and Lisbon. We'll be sharing for sure!

I look forward to seeing you all there!

Glad to be with you on this ride we call Steemit

This was posted using busy.org

Sort:  

We're going to have a blast!

Yes, it will be fantastic, no doubt

Have fun on your vacation!

Loading...

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 14.0% @welcomebot upgoat, thanks to @reggaemuffin
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

You will both have bags if fun and that sounds like a great way to do it!

Thanks @meesterboom. The only thing that I regret is that I won't have the opportunity to meet you in person. However, I'm very happy for you and 'the good lady.' Perhaps Steemfest3?

I think steemfest 3 is on it unless it is in fantastically hard to get to location!!

Or unless number 3 is on the way..just sayin'

Haaaaahaaahahahaaaaaa!! I can categorically state that there will be no number three!

Hahahahaahaaa That's what they all say!

Lol, and that's what they all say when I say it!

I really steemfest.

Thank you for the fantastic post..

You are welcome!

Have fun! I'll have to enjoy it vicariously through your future posts.

We will do our best to photo blog it, maybe even some vlogging

I hope you have a ton of fun. Send us lots of pictures!

Lots of pictures for sure!!

See you there!! Have a nice trip :)

See you there in just a few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72