You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest ticket contest

in #steemfest6 years ago

Raj featured on my show when we curated one of his posts. He was so impressive I asked him back with his own segment which I left entirely up to him. He hit the ground running and did a fantastic job of bringing in literary talent to the Whaleshares Curation Show each week.

I was then happily shocked to learn that he was involved with many other projects, and that so many other people had great things to say about him.

I feel I knew Raj reasonably well now but every week I'd find out something new about him. He's multi talented and one of the best human assets Steemit has.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support @nikflossus, the whaleshares Monday night show was so much fun and I was sad when it ended but happy to have contributed with Literature Corner. Best of luck with all your endeavors and your plans for the new platform. I shall be checking it out soon :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74