Sort:  

Aaawww looks like you’re having so much fun, I’m jealous

Posted using Partiko iOS

We really had fun! Hope you can make it next year!

Do they really require you to do a selfie??? hahaha That's fun! :D

It was not required, i would say optional and i couldn't miss that selfie :)

Thanks for the nice dinner conversation🤙🏻

Thank you as well!

Really happy that I got to know you! :)

You are visiting us in Vienna one day?

If i am invited :) i will!

You are invited to visit us at Hug Inn Vienna! Here we have one guest room. Just write me when you are deciding to come and I reserve it for you. ;)

Haha I saw this getting taken was registering myself didn't realise you was all the way from the states! @nigina

:)) There were many steemians from the states !

Yes your right, what I mean is I had no idea you was from the states I thought you was based in europe @nigina

Crypto-babe ❤️

😍 hope you made it home safe!

indeed :) Looking forward to going over the footage from our crypto-babes interview lol. We'll be in touch about it in the next few weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36