You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 2 adventures

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Social anxiety? No way!!! You seemed so confortable
surrounded by all of us there...
And yes, I don't like to be in photos! But I like this one :)
Jochen... he's is so... mmm... expressive hahaha.
It was nice to meet you,Yoli. I hope to see you soon 💙


Pd: You are on this one 😈🦄

20171105_233931.jpg

Sort:  

@nelyp you are so amazing and I was so happy to finally meet you! I was only so comfortable because of all of you and I already miss you.

It is so strange in a good way how paths for some cross almost as if something pulls or pushes them certain direction and sometimes you know you have to let it go and go with the flow. I think in 2017 this has happened on a major scale.

Hope to see you again soon too! :)

Aww. Nice photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45