You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CALL FOR ART FOR STEEMFEST2!! Hosts of Artist's Initiatives and Individual Artists Too....DEADLINE 10/24/17

in #steemfest7 years ago

I get emotional reading your post and paying attention to every detail of what's to be done for SteemFest...
I feel a little sad I can't be there this year, to late in the game, but I feel a very powerful call for the next year`s event.
I'm glad that I get to be excited for all of you meeting there and I'll think of you within all my heart and good thoughts...
BE there with all your heart and enjoy every moment!
Be love💌

Sort:  

Awe.....you will definitely be with us @nature.art. So glad you are tuning in even though you won't physically make it to Lisbon. The art spirit will be powerful there, and I know you will feel it!!!

There are so many little things to be done. I don't know how @roelandp juggles it all, but he really has the magic in flow. I'm grateful to be a part of things and to bring some beautiful creations to the table.

Thanks for your comment and just know we'll be sending the love back home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64