You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something Magic Happened! The Sense of Belonging Means More Than The Money! Our Words are Mirrors of Our Soul, Our Names Have Power! Music, Mammasitta's Language

in #steemfest8 years ago

Awesome Post! 💕
The things you said about introducing self, name, personal security, joy, writing and how you remember all the people who you connected with. I enjoyed reading your post when I had my account: Chickee so I smiled to see your picture and that you attended. It's was discouraging when I lost my password and private key. Happy to be back to read your writing ☀️

Sort:  

Hellooooo Nathalie ! So glad to have you back and it's even more wonderful to feel appreciated . I have so many insecurities organizing my blog and get very impatient editing . So nice that my messy style gets such touchy feedback
I hope one day our path will cross and we can have a chat face2face
Please make sure you never loose your keys again !

That will be cool to meet you in the future one day. Yes yes do not ever lost the key!
You know I may have it around somewhere and one day actually find it cause I don't lost things. I'll make sure to be patient with myself with writing cause the same thing here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44