Steemfest2 - Lisbon, here I come!

in #steemfest7 years ago


steemfest1.jpg


steemfest2.jpeg


Screen Shot 2017-09-23 at 07.46.46.png

Tickets booked and admin done,
Steemfest2 here I come!

Really looking forward to Steemfest2 and connecting/ re-connecting with some of you!


steemfest.png

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you for paying the Platinum ticket to help cover on behalf of minnows!

Actually i've recently bought a plane ticket to Lisbon. Even so, i havent yet have the finance to buy even the lowest-tier Steemfest ticket.

Hopefully all turns well and I can see you there!!

YES!!!

I am speaking at SteemFest and am So glad you are going to be there!

Also LOVE that photo!!! I see @everlove and @saramiller there with you! They are such good peeps and also going to be there!

SteemON to SteemFest!

Fantastic! It will be great meeting you in person, also seeing @everlove and @saramiller again. I hope you are all well.

Fantastic Indeed!
That is the word I have been using for this epic time that is SteemFest!

I am looking forward to meeting you indeed, what a great opportunity SteemFest is to get to look our Steemian Friends in the eye and share some real smiles and words!

See you soon!

Full Steem Ahead~*~

That is amazing and I will be looking forward to you telling us your experience . I wanted to go but with my first baby being born 3 weeks ago , makes it difficult

Yes I was going last year and my first son was born the WEEK of SteemFest so I had to cancel!

I am speaking there this year though so SUPER Stoked!

I will be sure to post a lot of awesome pictures from the event!

SteemON!

Congratulations @journeyoflife!! & cant wait to meet you in Lisbon @nanzo-scoop!

Congratulations and good luck! You have a far richer journey ahead of you! Hope you share your experiences with your new born with us.

I definitely will , God Bless You !

Thats great! I am looking forward to meet you and many more at Steemfest2. It's going to be an awesome event I am sure.

That's great! From the video I saw from Roeland it will be a great event. Looking forward seeing you and many others again.

Great! We ( @osm0sis ) will be there too.

What good week planned for us!

Yep - it should be fun. Look forward to meeting you there.

Did you go last year? What do you think was/will be the biggest takeaway? I'm looking forward to beers and a game of Pool!

you are going to have a lot of fun. I also wanted to come there but there is a lot of project pressure :(

I hope I will have the chance to participate to Steemfest 3

Sad to see you all go when I can't. Have a great time. Can't wait for the follow up posts :)

Bon Voyage!!

Sadly that's for the next time for me, not this time! Too many things to do and too little time.

But all the best to you, and all of those who are going! Please post lots of pictures and videos so that we can follow the events.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58