You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Steemfest 3 review - The ‘Skin in the Game’ is real

in #steemfest6 years ago

I guess the thinking was that Dave and Andrew could hold down the fort as it falls within the remit of their 'roles'. I get the approach, however see it as an opportunity missed.

I don't think we got a chance to talk properly this Steemfest. Hopefully next time.

Sort:  

Yeah I tend to agree, 2 guys shared between 300+ was a big ask for them. You would hope the rest of the team are hard at work keeping up with their 'promise' to have SMT ready by next March/April.

This Steemfest I managed to compliment you on looking in good shape, but of course this was then compared to last years event and you said something like 'why didn't you tell me then', haha :)

All good, next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45