You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (WATCH NOW) My adventure to Steemfest - a vlogumentary ( PART 2 : The Metro )

in #steemfest7 years ago

You are big boy now after steemfest so proud of you Basil :) Good to see initial emotion, I think anyone who came first time on their own felt exactly like this.

Sort:  

haha. oh good, Im glad it wasn't just me! Some people are just so calm and confident about travelling....But I do honestly feel like that was a very good experience for me. Im a real boy now!

Well I'm personally fully confident and calm about travelling, I meant initial emotion of steemfest "What is steemfest"

yeah, it was pretty nerve wracking.... I think thats why I got so drunk on the first night....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66