You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 SteemFest Amsterdam Event Impressions #3 - @heiditravels, @neilstrauss and @ericvancewalton! (English/German)

in #steemfest8 years ago

@Heidi, this video touches home, give you a little in site of me, living in the UK at the moment but I'm actually a born South African/Portuguese so yea you've touched my two homes Portugal and Africa, its great what you doing and spreading the word in Africa cos the need it and Portugal can benefit as well. there is no better thing then just been able to pick up your bag and travel. I'm also really new to this steem 2 weeks in but I'm steemabeliever, wish i was at steemfest but obvoucily wasn't involved in yet. Yea Family and convincing everyone and friend seems hard but I'm going to get them in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99