You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SteemFest Blues - an afterthought | plus tip for those that want to attend SteemFest4 in a year

in #steemfest6 years ago

Not much to say to such a feeling filled post. I also have a slight blues + tiredness but it was definitely worth it. It was great meeting you and I hope we get to meet again :) Hugs.

Sort:  

<3 I hope you slept and rested a bit in the meanwhile. I'm hoping we'll meet again, but actually I know we'll meet again! I have a strong feeling that this event has made us long-term participants of this lovely space we are building for ourselves and the world - so whenever, wherever, we'll have a chance to meet and chat and hug again @mrlightning! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45